Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December 2018

January 2019

Change category
Sunday 6th January 201909:30Covenant Service with Holy Communion
led by Revd Mike Lewis. The covenant service, often celebrated on the first Sunday of the year, is at the heart of Methodists' devotion and discipleship, and their dedication in working for social justice. In the service the Church joyfully celebrates God's gracious offer to Israel that "I will be their God and they shall be my people".
Wednesday 9th January 201919:45Ladies Group
Thursday 10th January 201919:15Men's Supper Club
Tools with a Mission (TWAM)
Sunday 13th January 201909:30All Age Worship
led by Mrs Sue Johnson
11:30Messy Church
Wednesday 16th January 201919:45Ladies Group
Thursday 17th January 201912:00 - 13:15Hunger Lunch
In the Link. Supporting Christian Aid
Sunday 20th January 201909:30Worship
led by Revd Mike
12:30Singles Lunch
15:00Worship with Holy Communion
led by Revd Mike
Wednesday 23rd January 201919:45Ladies Group
Saturday 26th January 201910:30 - 15:00Church Away Day
10.30am till 3pm @ St Augustines Church, New Bowers Way, Chelmsford CM1 6GQ Please come and join in the conversations. Please bring your own lunch.
Sunday 27th January 201909:30Worship
led by Deacon Ramona Samuel
Wednesday 30th January 201919:45Ladies Group
<< December 2018